A Fresh Start

Hello and welcome to the re-vamped version of my old blog, Not Lost Simply Searching! Having started my last blog page in 2014 I felt the need for a change and here it is. This blog is something I want to take seriously and actually curate and work on (and yes, this means a consistent posting schedule). As I begin my final semesters of college and dive into the “real world” in less than a year I want to make sure I am keeping and giving time to my hobbies, some of those being photography, travel, and of course writing. I have edited a few of my old posts to more of the format I’ll be using from now on and I look forward to planning and writing many more to come.

Stay tuned and thanks for reading!

x Marissa

PS: notlostsimplysearching.wordpress.com will remain active until further notice 

Leave a Reply

