New GoPro HERO Session

Hey everyone!

So before my upcoming trip to Arizona I really wanted to get a GoPro. I’ve seen videos made with them before, some of my friends have them, and I have been wanting to get one for months and months now.

So what makes the GoPro so special? Well, they are targeted for use to record action/water sports and activities. The GoPro Hero Session (which I just purchased) is the smallest GoPro designed yet and is waterproof up to 33 feet. It also has just one button on top to start/stop recording. It’s really basic and most of this tiny camera’s other functions are controlled using the GoPro app on my phone.

To learn more about the GoPro, check out the company website here.

I’m going to be self-teaching myself a lot about how to use this camera and have always had an interest in filming/editing videos so I’m excited to see what I can do with this new little toy!

Here’s my first GoPro video:

Thanks for reading and stay tuned for more videos come!

x Marissa

Leave a Reply

