Tuesday Tunes (Tunesday)

Hey everyone! As an effort to make my posting more consistent I’m going to start creating “tunesday” posts on Tuesdays consisting probably of around 5 songs. Realistically this will only happen once a month, but if some songs or an artist is catching my eye I will definitely share more often!

My music taste is pretty eclectic, so definitely don’t expect any sort of theme!

What’s on this weeks short list?

InfluenceTove Lo

Cross My MindA R I Z O N A

HeadlightsMeadowlark

Sweet MadnessSons of Maria

Playing to LoseLemaitre 

Samurai Vanic 

Happy listening! Comment your favorite song at the moment!

xx Marissa

 

Leave a Reply

