Last Minute Halloween Costume

Happy Halloween everyone!

Halloween weekend starts in a few days and if you’re anything like me you probably haven’t put a ton of thought into your costume. I am actually headed to Missouri State University for the weekend to celebrate with one of my best friends from when I studied abroad in London! I’m very excited to see her and we decided (about 3 days ago) to be Disney Princess convicts for the Halloween Bar Crawl we’re going to so I needed to act fast.

Here’s my last minute Snow White costume:

Headband: Spirit Halloween, Crop Top: Amazon, Tutu Skirt: Amazon, Red Heels: Amazon

All you need is a royal blue shirt, yellow skirt, red shoes, a red bow for your hair, and a red lip for the actual Snow White costume. The last thing I need to make this a princess convict costume is my mug shot plaque which I’ll be making with Paige when I get to MO!

Thanks to Amazon Prime (try their 30-day free trial, that’s what I did!) I was able to order the top, skirt, and heels I needed for my costume and have them shipped to me in 2 days so that I’d have it all set and ready to go before I hop on my flight. I then just ran to the mall to get the headband from the Halloween store and already had red lipstick.

dsc_0133-2

This is an adorable outfit for a last minute Halloween party! It was quick, easy, and cost me about $45 total.

Comment and tell me what you’re being for Halloween soย I can start getting some ideas for next year!

x Marissa

Leave a Reply

